Friday, November 16, 2007

Santa did get my letter!

Barry Bonds has been indicted on federal charges of perjury and obstruction of justice.

Derek Jeter may be a tax cheat.

My name remains at the top of the waiting list for PlayStation 3s over at Partners. Should be within a couple weeks.

And the Rock Band people have finally announced the pricing and release schedule of some of the downloadable content. Available within the first month of release:
  • "Ride the Lightning," Metallica
  • "Blackened," Metallica
  • "...And Justice for All," Metallica
  • "Can't Stand Losing You," The Police
  • "Roxanne," The Police
  • "Fortunate Son," Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • "Bang a Gong (Get It On)," T-Rex
  • "Heroes," David Bowie
  • "N.I.B.," Black Sabbath
  • "War Pigs," Black Sabbath
  • "My Iron Lung," Radiohead
  • "Buddy Holly," Weezer
In the first month.

Christmas is early this year, huh?

Now playing: AC/DC - Hard As A Rock
via FoxyTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment